Summer Research Award Recipients

Studio Arts majors Theresa Baughman and Nicole Somplatsky received Summer Undergraduate Research Awards from the Dietrich School’s Office of Undergraduate Research, Scholarship, and Creative Activity (OUR) to support their summer research.  23 awards were distributed across the Humanities, Social Sciences, and Natural Sciences.

Additionally, Studio Arts major Rachel Lehman-Merrick is one of three students participating in the inaugural ACCIAC Fellows Program in Creativity and Innovation.  This program recognizes and financially supports undergraduates involved in student-driven projects at each of the ACC member campuses.